Weldon Owen

Contact Us

Sales

Group UK Sales & Marketing Director

Andrew Sauerwine

andrew.sauerwine@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4268

 

Group Sales Director

Asia

Laurence Richard

laurence.richard@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)7875 105464

 

Group Sales Director

Latin America

Martin Rogriguez Huber

martin.rodriguez@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4284

 

Sales Manager

Middle East, Germany, Netherlands

Karima Adi

karima.adi@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4285

 

Sales Manager

France & French Canada, Portugal, Spain

Alice Matton

alice.matton@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4275

 

Sales Manager
Italy, Poland, Russia

Cecilia Fanucci

cecilia.fanucci@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4282

 

Sales Manager

Mia Bruce

mia.bruce@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4281

 

English Language Rights

Annabel El-Kerim

annabel.el-kerim@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4276

 

Sales Manager

Central Europe

Jana Rumannova

jana.rumannova@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3770 8888

 

Creative

Group Creative Director

Helen Wicks

helen.wicks@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3770 8884

 

Publisher

Donna Gregory

donna.gregory@weldonowen.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4259

 

Managing Editor

Hazel Eriksson

hazel.eriksson@weldonowen.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4258

 

Editor

Fay Evans

fay.evans@weldonowen.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3771 4257

 

Designer

Krina Patel

krina.patel@weldonowen.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)20 3770 8888

 

Production Director

Karina Stevens

karina.stevens@bonnierpublishing.co.uk ¦ +44 (0)203771 4231